COVID-19 | Options & Guidelines
In the current situation, there are many uncertainties regarding a booking at our camps & events. We will show you what we pay attention to and what possibilities you have. So you can look forward to your beach volleyball holiday despite the current difficult circumstances.

blank
blank
blank

People 'n Play beach volleyball camp
Germany, Sylt



blank

Review 2016

It's been a long time! Since then a lot has changed - but the vibes are still the same!

  • Great location
  • High quality training
  • Exciting tournaments
  • Delicious food
  • Lots of fun
  • Absolute beach volleyball lifestyle


Start & end of a week

  • Camp Check-In: On the first day of camp from 12:00 o'clock at Klaarstrand Guesthouse at the Beach me Office
  • Klaarstrand check-in: On the day of arrival from 15:00 
  • Camping site check-in: On the day of arrival from 15:00 
  • Start of training: On the second day of the camp at 09:30 am // 11:00 am
  • End of camp: On the day of departure

Beach volleyball action on Sylt - The most important information

    blank

    Off to the North Sea coast to Sylt. You play and train directly at the beautiful beach of Wenningstedt. Here you will not only find optimal conditions for playing beach volleyball, but you can also relax super or stroll along the promenade - and all this is thanks to the fresh North Sea air also wonderfully healthy!
    Here you can find further information and impressions about the Island Sylt and in particular about our camp location Wenningstedt-Braderup.

    blank

    Important: We have generally expanded the sports programme at our People 'n Play Camps! With the training pass you get 1,5h of training daily! We also distinguish between Camp-Pass and Training-Pass.

    On Sylt you can put together your own beach volleyball programme. Either way, your booking includes the camp pass of 100 € - this is obligatory if you want to play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really just a guest or family member). The camp pass is therefore the entrance ticket to the beach volleyball camp for the entire camp period and includes free participation in all tournaments, free play, free ball rental, use of all other camp facilities (athletic tower, chill-out area). Of course this also includes free entry to the final party.

    If you would like to train beach volleyball, you can also book the training pass for another 20 € per training session. The number of training units per camp is fixed according to the Beach me training schedule. Training always takes place in the morning in groups of maximum 8 players*.

    Whether you book only the Camp Pass or the Camp and Training Pass, you have the possibility to book additional special workshops (always after lunch) or additional individual/team trainings. No pressure to decide today. You can make this decision directly on site.

    a) Camp-Pass (obligatory): Free participation in all tournaments for the entire camp period, free play, free loan of balls and use of all other camp facilities (Athletics-Tower, Chill-Out-Area) In addition, there is free entry to the final party (IMPORTANT: For the camp week starting on 23.08. this option is unfortunately not available)
    b) Training-Pass: In addition to the Camp-Pass you can book the Training-Pass and you will receive a daily training session of 1,5 hours (always in the morning according to the Beach me training schedule)

    blank

    In the mornings, the training units take place for those who have additionally booked the Training Pass (in two blocks each - so that parents can also train staggered, for example). Of course there will be enough courts left for free play (you will need the camp pass for this). After lunch the additional workshops will start (only 10 € per participant*in). In the afternoon there are the tournaments, where everyone, no matter if only Camp-Pass or additional Training-Pass, can participate for free and after timely registration. And who knows, maybe in the evening after the tournaments there will be another show match from the professionals, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand.

    Add-On: After lunch we also offer special beach volleyball workshops (special beach volleyball topics, 1 hour of training per topic, 8 participants* per group, 10 € per participant*in) as well as team and individual trainings during the camp. All participants, whether booking the camp pass or the training pass, can take part for a fair fee and timely registration.

    Morning: Training (family friendly) & Free Play
    Midday: Around 13:00 additional workshops

    Afternoon: Tournaments & Free Play

    blank

    No matter if you just want to start with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level of play, are an advanced player or already have a lot of tournament experience as a semi-professional - at our camp on Sylt you get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every performance class, so we can take your game to the next level together. Beach volleyball is team sport and we are a big team on site. #eachoneteachone

    a) Beginner
    b) Medium Level
    c) Advanced
    (d) Semi-professional

    You're having trouble to assess your level? Don't worry. Look. here.

    blank

    With up to 150 participants* per week there is a lot going on on Sylt, we cannot deny that ;-). The group is deliberately chosen larger, so that we create an optimal environment for competition, training, free play, side events and above all a lot of action & fun. Despite the group size the special Beach me - Vibe is not lost and you always have the feeling to be among friends. 

    ~ 150 participants* per week

    blank

    Sylt has really become an incredible holiday hotspot - for us it is a real privilege to have the opportunity to accommodate so many people on this beautiful island near the beach at fair prices.
    Depending on the camp package you have booked, you will either spend the night in the Klaarstrand group guesthouseor on the Camping site Wenningstedt. Of course it is also possible to stay in an independently booked accommodation - but you should be quick to do this 😉

    a) Klaarstrand group guesthouse
    (b) Camping ground
    (c) Own accommodation

    blank

    After a delicious and rich breakfast you prepare your own lunch package which you take to the beach. Breakfast and dinner will take place at the Nordseeheim Wenningstedt for all participants of the camp who have booked the meals.

    a) Breakfast
    b) Lunch package
    (c) dinner

    blank

    Arrival and departure will be organized by you independently. We can help you at any time with the search for suitable car-sharing opportunities or other transport options. In addition to shared train tickets, it is also worth looking for suitable connections with long-distance bus companies. From the Westerland train station there are several buses to the camp site in Wenningstedt. You will receive further information in the run-up to the camp.

    blank

    Apart from your private playing clothes and your private equipment we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. You can also refill your water bottles for free. In addition we recommend to pack the following things to be well equipped for practice:

    Headgear, Sunglasses & Sun Cream, Bathing shorts/tanktop or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle

    blank

    Also beside the court we have a lot to offer at our camp on Sylt. If you want to relax after a long day on the beach, you can enjoy drinks and music mixed by the Beach me crew in the evenings. If the weather isn't so good, there's table tennis, games or cinema evenings at Klaarstrand. Either way, you'll find enough time to get together and talk about the highlights of the day. At the end of every week we turn the night into day again and let it crash at the legendary closing party...  

    Excursions, chill out evenings, closing party


    Impressions from the last years



    You want to sign up for the Beachcamp on Sylt?

    IMPORTANT: All listed total prices are per person and include 1 week beach volleyball camp (camp pass) incl. 6 nights with full board.

    Klaarstrand group guesthouse

    CategoryTotal price per person
    Klaarcamp, 4-bed room, Full board, Camp pass430 €
    Klaarstrand 8-bed room, full board, camp pass490 €
    Klaarstrand 6-bed room, full board, camp pass505 €
    Klaarstrand, 4-bed rooms, full board, camp pass535 €
    Klaarstrand, 2-bed room, full board, camp pass580 €
    Klaarstrand, 1-bed room, full board, camp pass670 €
    campsitefrom €360

    * All prices plus tourism tax (1,50 EUR per person per day)

    You don't need accommodation or food?

    You don't want to book accommodation & food, but only participate in the beach volleyball camp? Simply contact us by e-mail and we will create a separate booking for you.

    You don't want to train but still play all day with friends? Book your own court and be as flexible as possible.

    It is also possible to rent your own court with your training group. During the booked camp period, you will have unlimited access to this service every day until the start of the afternoon tournaments. Condition: Your training group consists of at least 6 people. For a booking please contact us by e-mail at info@beachme.de and we will inform you about prices and availability.


    Do you have any more questions? Read more...

COVID-19 Sonderregelungen
Für dieses Camp gelten neue Richtlinien. Die unten stehenden Infos sind ggf. nicht mehr aktuell. Hier geht es zu den neuen Guidelines. Bei Fragen kontaktiere uns einfach direkt via info@beachme.de

blank
blank
blank

People ‘n Play Beachvolleyballcamp
Deutschland, Sylt



blank

Rückblick 2016

Lang ist es her! Seit dem hat sich einiges weiterentwickelt – die Vibes sind aber immer noch die gleichen!

  • Tolle Location
  • Qualitativ hochwertiges Training
  • Spannende Turniere
  • Leckeres Essen
  • Jede Menge Spaß
  • Absoluter Beachvolleyball-Lifestyle


Start & Ende einer Woche

  • Camp Check-In: Am ersten Camp-Tag ab 12:00 Uhr am Klaarstrand Gästehaus beim Beach me Office
  • Klaarstrand Check-In: Am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr 
  • Campingplatz Check-In: Am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr 
  • Trainingsbeginn: Am zweiten Camp-Tag um 09:30 Uhr // 11:00 Uhr
  • Camp-Ende: Am Abreisetag

Beachvolleyball-Action auf Sylt – Die wichtigsten Infos

    Neuigkeiten
    Auf Grund der aktuellen Situation haben wir einige Anpassungen am Programm dieses Beachvolleyball Camps vorgenommen. Lies dir doch einmal kurz die neuen Guidelines durch.

    blank

    Auf an die Nordseeküste nach Sylt. Dabei spielst und trainierst du direkt am wunderschönen Strand von Wenningstedt. Hier findest du nicht nur optimale Bedingungen zum Beachvolleyball-Spielen vor, sondern kannst auch noch super entspannen oder an der Promenade flanieren – und das alles ist dank der frischen Nordseeluft auch noch herrlich gesund!
    Hier findest du weitere Informationen und Impressionen über die Insel Sylt und im Speziellen über unseren Camp-Standort Wenningstedt-Braderup.

    blank

    Wichtig: Wir haben das Sportprogramm bei unseren  People ‘n Play Camps generell erweitert! Mit dem Trainings-Pass bekommst du täglich 1,5h Training! Außerdem unterscheiden wir in Camp-Pass und Trainings-Pass.

    Auf Sylt kannst du dir dein eigenes Beachvolleyball-Programm zusammenstellen. So oder so enthält deine Buchung den Camp-Pass in Höhe von 100 € – dieser ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familien-Anhang). Der Camp-Pass ist also die Eintrittskarte zum Beachvolleyball-Camp für den kompletten Camp-Zeitraum und beinhaltet kostenlose Teilnahme an allen Turnieren, Free-Play, kostenfreies Ausleihen von Bällen, die Nutzung aller weiteren Camp-Einrichtungen (Athletik-Tower, Chill-Out-Area). Natürlich gibt es damit auch den freien Eintritt zur Abschlussparty.

    Wenn du darüber hinaus Beachvolleyball trainieren möchtest, dann buchst du zusätzlich den Trainings-Pass in Höhe von nochmal 20 € pro Trainingseinheit. Die Anzahl der Trainingseinheiten pro Camp ist gemäß Beach me Trainingszeitplan fest vorgegeben. Trainiert wird immer vormittags in Gruppen von maximal 8 Spieler*innen.

    Egal, ob du nur den Camp-Pass oder aber den Camp- und Trainings-Pass buchst, hast du vor Ort die Möglichkeit zusätzlich spezielle Workshops (immer nach dem Mittagessen) oder aber zusätzliche Individual-/ Teamtrainings zu buchen. Diese Entscheidung kannst du dann ganz enstpannt vor Ort treffen.

    a) Camp-Pass (obligatorisch): Den kompletten Camp-Zeitraum lang kostenlose Teilnahme an allen Turnieren, Free Play, kostenfreies Ausleihen von Bällen und Nutzung aller weiteren Camp-Einrichtungen (Athletik-Tower, Chill-Out-Area). Zusätzlich gibt es freien Eintritt zur Abschlussparty
    b) Trainings-Pass: Zusätzlich zum Camp-Pass kannst du den Trainings-Pass buchen und erhältst täglich eine Trainingseinheit á 1,5 Stunden(immer vormittags gemäß dem Beach me Trainingszeitplan)

    blank

    Vormittags finden die Trainingseinheiten für diejenigen statt, die zusätzlich den Trainings-Pass gebucht haben (jeweils in zwei Blöcken – so können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Natürlich bleiben auch während dieser Zeit genügend Courts zum Free Play (Hierfür benötigst du den Camp-Pass) frei. Nach dem Mittagessen starten dann die zusätzlich buchbaren Workshops (nur 10 € pro Teilnehmer*in). Am Nachmittags sind dann die Turniere, bei denen alle, egal ob nur Camp-Pass oder zusätzlich Trainings-Pass, for free und nach rechtzeitiger Anmeldung teilnehmen können. Und wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s dann abends im Anschluss der Turniere ja auch nochmal ein Showmatch von den Profis, welches ihr euch mit nem kühlen Drink auf der Tribüne anschauen könnt.

    Add-On: Nach dem Mittagessen bieten wir während des Camps zusätzlich spezielle Beachvolleyball-Workshops (Spezielle Beachvolleyball-Themen, je Thema 1 Std. Training, 8 Teilnehmer*innen pro Gruppe, 10 € pro Teilnehmer*in) sowie Team- und Individualtrainings an, bei denen alle, egal ob Buchung des Camp-Pass oder des Trainings-Pass, gegen eine faire Gebühr und rechtzeitige Anmeldung teilnehmen können.

    Vormittags: Training (familienfreundlich) & Free Play
    Mittags: Gegen zusätzliche Workshops

    Nachmittags: Turniere & Free Play

    blank

    Egal ob Du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spielniveau hast, fortgeschritten spielst oder bereits als Semi-Profi viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Camp auf Sylt bekommst Du genau das, was Du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone

    a) Beginner     
    b) Medium Level     
    c) Advanced     
    d) Semi-Professional

    Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

    blank

    Mit bis zu 150 Teilnehmer*innen pro Woche ist auf Sylt viel los, das können wir nicht leugnen ;-). Die Gruppe ist bewusst größer gewählt, damit wir eine optimale Umgebung für Wettkampf, Training, freies Spielen, Side-Events und vor allem eine Menge Action & Spaß schaffen. Trotz der Gruppengröße geht der spezielle Beach me – Vibe nicht verloren und man hat immer irgendwie das Gefühl unter Freunden zu sein. 

    ~ 150 Teilnehmer*innen pro Woche (UPDATE: siehe Guidelines)

    blank

    Sylt ist mittlerweile wirklich ein unglaublicher Urlaub-Hotspot geworden – Für uns ist es wirklich ein Privileg, dass wir die Möglichkeit haben auf dieser schönen Insel so viele Menschen zu fairen Preisen in Strandnähe unterzubringen.
    Je nach gebuchtem Camp-Paket übernachtest du dann entweder im Klaarstrand Gruppengästehaus, oder  auf dem Campingplatz Wenningstedt. Es besteht selbstverständlich auch die Möglichkeit in einer eigenständig gebuchten Unterkunft zu wohnen – da solltest du aber schnell sein 😉

    a) Klaarstrand Gruppengästehaus
    b) Campingplatz
    c) Eigene Unterkunft

    blank

    Nach einem leckeren und reichhaltigen Frühstück bereitest du dir selbst dein Lunch-Paket zu, das du mit zum Strand nimmst. Das Frühstück und das Abendessen findet für alle Teilnehmer des Camps, die die Verpflegung gebucht haben, gemeinsam beim Nordseeheim Wenningstedt statt.

    a) Frühstück
    b) Lunch-Paket
    c) Abendessen

    blank

    Die An- sowie Abreise wird von dir eigenständig organisiert. Wir sind dir jeder Zeit bei der Suche nach geeigneten Mitfahrgelegenheiten oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten behilflich. Neben geteilten Bahntickets lohnt es sich auch bei Fernbusunternehmen nach geeigneten Verbindungen zu schauen. Ab dem Bahnhof Westerland verkehren diverse Busse zum Camp-Standort nach Wenningstedt. Weitere Informationen erhältst du im Vorfeld des Camps.

    blank

    Außer Deiner privaten Spiel-Kleidung und Deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was Du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst Du über uns Wasser für das Training zum selbstabfüllen. Damit Du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir Dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

    Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

    blank

    Auch neben dem Court haben wir bei unserem Camp auf Sylt einiges im Angebot. Wer sich nach einem langen Tag am Strand entspannen möchte, kann sich an den Abenden auf Drinks & Musik, gemixt von der Beach me Crew, freuen. Sollte das Wetter mal nicht so gut sein gibt’s Tischtennis, Spiele- oder Kinoabende beim Klaarstrand. So oder so, ihr findet genug Zeit, um euch zusammenfinden und über die Highlights des Tages zu sprechen. Am Ende jeder Woche machen wir dann zusammen nochmal die Nacht zum Tag und lassen es auf der  legendären Abschlussparty richtig krachen..  

    Ausflüge, Chill-Abende, Abschlussparty


    Eindrücke vom letzten Camp Juli/August 2019



    Du möchtest dich fürs Beachcamp auf Sylt anmelden?

    WICHTIG: Alle aufgelisteten Gesamtpreise sind pro Person angegeben und enthalten 1 Woche Beachvolleyballcamp (Camp-Pass) inkl. 6 Übernachtungen mit Vollpension.

    Klaarstrand Gruppengästehaus

    KategorieGesamtpreis pro Person (Juni)Gesamtpreis pro Person (Juli/August)
    Campingplatz, Vollpension, Camp-Pass-ab 355 € (auf Anfrage)
    Klaarstrand, NH 4er-Zimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass-400 €
    Klaarstrand, HH 8er-Zimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass-460 €
    Klaarstrand, HH 6er-Zimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass-475 €
    Klaarstrand, HH 4er-Zimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass-505 €
    Klaarstrand, NH Doppelzimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass300€-
    Klaarstrand, HH Doppelzimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass400 €550 €
    Klaarstrand, HH Einzelzimmer, Vollpension, Camp-Pass460 €640 €

    *  Alle Preise zzgl. Tourismus-Steuer (1,50 EUR pro Person pro Tag)


    blank

    Der Campingplatz ist Online nicht direkt buchbar. Falls du auf dem Campingplatz übernachten möchtest, schreib uns doch einfach eine Mail. Wir haben dort Kontingente. Wir freuen uns auf deine Mail und buchen gerne den Campingplatz und das Camp für dich.


    Zur Anmeldung
    Reiserücktrittsversicherung

    Du benötigst keine Unterkunft und keine Verpflegung?

    Du möchtest keine Unterkunft & keine Verpflegung buchen, sondern nur am Beachvolleyball-Camp teilnehmen? Melde dich einfach per E-Mail und wir erstellen dir eine separate Buchung.

    Du möchtest kein Training aber trotzdem den ganze Tag mit Freunden zocken? Bucht euch einen eigenen Court und seid so maximal flexibel.

    Es ist auch möglich einen eigenen Court mit deiner Trainingsgruppe zu mieten. Dieser steht euch dann während des gebuchten Camp-Zeitraums jeden Tag bis zu Beginn der nachmittäglichen Turniere uneingeschränkt zur Verfügung. Bedingung: Eure Trainingsgruppe besteht aus mindestens 6 buchenden Personen. Für eine entsprechende Buchung meldet euch bitte per E-Mail über info@beachme.de und wir informieren euch über Preise und Verfügbarkeiten.


    Du hast weitere Fragen? Lies weiter…