COVID-19 | Options & Guidelines
In the current situation, there are many uncertainties regarding a booking at our camps & events. We will show you what we pay attention to and what possibilities you have. So you can look forward to your beach volleyball holiday despite the current difficult circumstances.

blank
blank
blank

Time Out 'n Training Beach Volleyball Camp
Greece, Chalkidiki


blank

Start & end of a week

  • Hotel Check-In: On the day of arrival from 15:00 at the reception of the hotel
  • Camp-Start: Welcome on Sunday evening in the restaurant - Further information in the run-up to the camp
  • Start of training: Monday at 09:30 / 11:00 (family-friendly due to staggered training units)
  • End of camp: Saturday after breakfast 

Beach volleyball action in Possidi - The most important info

    blank

    Beach volleyball in Possidi is a unique experience. The courts stand on a stretch of beach with a pine forest at the back and a view of Olympus. Enjoy the miles long sandy beach, the clear green water and the sunset. With a little luck you can also see dolphins at this location. More impressions you will find here.

    blank

    Important: We have generally extended the complete package of our Time Out 'n Training Camps! Besides the trainings there is now also a theory, an athletics and a relaxation unit included. Furthermore, we now also have a massage/physiotherapy power with us at our TnT camps.

    In Possidi you already have the complete beach volleyball program and the extra program (theory, athletics and relaxation unit) included. This is mandatory if you want to train/play beach volleyball on site (unless you are really just a guest or family attachment). 

    A training group consists of a maximum of 6 players*. Due to the small training groups you will get more frequent feedback on technique and tactics from our coaches during your beach volleyball training.

    The free courts are of course always available for free play. If you still don't have enough, you can book extra training sessions with our top coaches on special days.

    The complete package:
    - Up to 10 beach volleyball training units
    - max 6 players* per training group
    - 1x athletic unit
    - 1x relax unit
    - 1x theory unit
    - Closing Tournament
    - Free Play

    blank

    On Monday, Tuesday and Thursday the training units take place in the morning and afternoon in two blocks (here parents can also train in a different way). Wednesday and Friday are exceptions. Here you can book the whole Wednesday free workshops, so that the day can be arranged freely and combined with an excursion in the surroundings. On Friday the last training takes place in the morning, before the big final tournament is played in the afternoon. The athletics, relaxation and theory units are then integrated into the schedule on site.
    Who knows, maybe there will be a show match of the coaches in the evening after the training, which you can watch with a cool drink in your hand.

    Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: one beach volleyball training session each morning and afternoon in two staggered blocks (family-friendly)
    Wednesday: Workshop-Wednesday, free bookable workshops all day long
    Friday: training in the morning, final tournament in the afternoon
    Athletics, relaxation and theory unit: flexible, integrated into the schedule on site

    blank

    Whether you're just starting out with beach volleyball, have an intermediate level of play, are an advanced player or already a semi-professional with a lot of tournament experience - at our camp in Greece you'll get exactly what you need. We have the right coach for every performance class, so we can take your game to the next level together. Beach volleyball is team sport and we are a big team on site. #eachoneteachone

    a) Beginner
    b) Medium Level
    c) Advanced
    (d) Semi-professional

    You're having trouble to assess your level? Don't worry. Look. here.

    blank

    In Possidi you are in the camp with 60 other participants per week. The group is deliberately smaller because we create a family atmosphere and can give each participant the maximum beach volleyball input. This gives all participants and the Beach me team time to get to know each other before and after the training.

    ~ 60 participants* per week

    blank

    Located directly between pine forest and sea is your accommodation: the Possidi Resort. This unique location gives you direct access to nature and the charm of the west coast of Possidi. The hotel is family owned and this is reflected in its hospitality and attention to detail. You'll definitely be missing nothing here.

    a) Single room
    b) Double room
    c) 3-person room

    blank

    In Greece we offer you an "all-round culinary supply". After a rich breakfast buffet, there are delicious local and international dishes for lunch and dinner. Water is included throughout the camp. In order to protect the environment from plastic waste, be sure to bring your water bottle with you to the camp (alternatively you can also buy a cool water bottle from us). 

    a) Breakfast buffet
    (b) lunch

    c) Dinner buffet

    blank

    We offer transfer services between Thessaloniki airport and our camp. You will receive all further information during the booking process. Generally the arrival and departure will be organized by you independently. We will be happy to help you find suitable flights and/or other transport options at any time - just send us an e-mail or call us. 

    Transfer service offer from Thessaloniki

    blank

    Apart from your private playing clothes and your private equipment we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. You can also refill your water bottles for free. In addition we recommend to pack the following things to be well equipped for practice:

    Headgear, Sunglasses & Sun Cream, Bathing shorts/tanktop or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle

    blank

    If you still have strength and desire to explore the area after your training, we will be happy to help you. A wine tasting in a nearby winery, a trip to Thessaloniki for shopping or an evening excursion to the traditional village of Afytos are just some of the options. But also in the resort itself the entertainment in the evening is well taken care of.

    Excursions, closing party


    You want to sign up for Beachcamp in Possidi?

    IMPORTANT: The listed total prices are per person and include 1 week beach volleyball camp (up to 10 beach volleyball training sessions, 1x athletics, 1x relax, 1x theory session, final tournament and free play) incl. 6 nights with full board in the hotel.

    CategoryTotal price per person
    Single room with sea view1.100 €
    Single room with garden view1.070 €
    Double room with sea view860 €
    Double room with garden view830 €
    3-person room with sea view830 €
    3-person room with garden view800 €


    Do you have any more questions? Read more...

blank
blank
blank

Time Out 'n Training Beachvolleyballcamp
Griechenland, Chalkidiki


!!! Wichtig !!! Die dann geltenden Hygiene- und Abstandsregelungen werden natürlich berücksichtigt. Ggf. gelten dann auch unsere Covid-19-Guidelines.



blank

Start & Ende einer Woche

  • Hotel Check-In: Am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr an der Rezeption des Hotels
  • Camp-Start: Begrüßung am Sonntagabend im Restaurant – Weitere Infos dazu im Vorfeld des Camps
  • Trainingsbeginn: Montag um 09:30 Uhr / 11:00 Uhr (familienfreundlich durch versetzte Trainingseinheiten)
  • Camp-Ende: Samstag nach dem Frühstück 

Beachvolleyball-Action in Possidi – Die wichtigsten Infos

    blank

    Beachvolleyball in Possidi ist eine einzigartige Erfahrung. Die Courts stehen an einem Strandabschnitt mit einem Kiefernwald im Rücken und Blick auf den Olymp. Genieße den kilometerlangen Sandstrand, das klare grüne Wasser und den Sonnenuntergang. Mit etwas Glück kannst du an dieser Location auch Delfine sehen. Weitere Impressionen findest du hier.

    blank

    Wichtig: Wir haben das Komplettpaket bei unseren Time Out ‘n Training Camps generell erweitert! Neben den Trainings gibt es nun auch eine Theorie-, eine Athletik- und eine Relax-Einheit inklusive. Des Weiteren haben wir nun bei unseren TnT-Camps auch eine Massage-/Physiotherapie-Kraft dabei.

    In Possidi hast du bereits das komplette Beachvolleyball-Programm und das Extra-Programm (Theorie-, Athletik- und Relax-Einheit) inklusive. Dieses ist obligatorisch, wenn du vor Ort Beachvolleyball trainieren/spielen möchtest (es sei denn, du bist wirklich nur Gast bzw. Familien-Anhang). 

    Eine Trainingsgruppe besteht aus maximal 6 Spieler*innen. Durch die kleinen Trainingsgruppen bekommst du häufiger Technik und Taktik Rückmeldungen durch unsere Trainer in deinem Beachvolleyball Training.

    Zum Free-Play stehen dir natürlich jederzeit die freien Courts zur Verfügung. Solltest du dann immer noch nicht genug haben, kannst du an speziellen Tagen dann noch Extra-Trainingseinheiten bei unseren Top-Coaches dazu buchen.

    Das Komplettpaket:
    – Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten
    – max 6 Spieler*innen pro Trainingsgrupe
    – 1x Athletik-Einheit
    – 1x Relax-Einheit
    – 1x Theorie-Einheit
    – Abschlussturnier
    – Free-Play

    blank

    Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag finden vormittags und nachmittags die Trainingseinheiten jeweils in zwei Blöcken statt (hier können z.B. auch Eltern versetzt trainieren). Ausnahmen stellen der Mittwoch und der Freitag dar. Hier gibt es den gesamten Mittwoch frei buchbare Workshops, sodass sich der Tag frei gestalten und mit einem Ausflug in der Umgebung verbinden lässt. Am Freitag findet morgens das letzte Training statt, ehe nachmittags dann das große Abschlussturnier gespielt wird. Die Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit werden dann vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert. 
    Wer weiß, vielleicht gibt’s abends im Anschluss des Trainings auch mal ein Showmatch der Coaches, welches ihr euch mit einem kühlen Drink in der Hand anschauen könnt.

    Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag: Jeweils vormittags und nachmittags eine Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheit in zwei versetzten Blöcken (familienfreundlich)
    Mittwoch: Workshop-Wednesday, frei buchbare Workshops den ganzen Tag
    Freitag: Vormittags Training, nachmittags Abschlussturnier
    Athletik-, Relax- und Theorie-Einheit: Flexibel, werden vor Ort in den Zeitplan integriert

    blank

    Egal ob Du gerade erst mit dem Beachvolleyball beginnen möchtest, ein mittleres Spielniveau hast, fortgeschritten spielst oder bereits als Semi-Profi viel Turniererfahrung aufweist – bei unserem Camp in Griechenland bekommst Du genau das, was Du brauchst. Wir haben für jede Leistungsklasse den richtigen Coach und können so dein Spiel gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Beachvolleyball ist Teamsport und wir sind vor Ort ein großes, gemeinsames Team. #eachoneteachone

    a) Beginner     
    b) Medium Level     
    c) Advanced     
    d) Semi-Professional

    Du kannst dein Level nicht einschätzen? Dann schau mal hier.

    blank

    In Possidi bist Du pro Woche mit 60 weiteren Teilnehmern im Camp. Die Gruppe ist bewusst kleiner gewählt, weil wir so eine familiäre Atmosphäre schaffen und jedem Teilnehmer den maximalen Beachvolleyball-Input geben können. So bleibt allen Teilnehmern und dem Beach me Team auch vor und nach dem Training Zeit sich kennenzulernen und auszutauschen.

    !!! Wichtig !!! Die dann geltenden Hygiene- und Abstandsregelungen werden natürlich berücksichtigt. Ggf. gelten dann auch unsere Covid-19-Guidelines.

    ~ 60 Teilnehmer*innen pro Woche

    blank

    Direkt zwischen Kiefernwald und Meer gelegen befindet sich deine Unterkunft: das Possidi Resort. Durch diese einzigartige Lage hast du direkten Zugang zur Natur und kannst den Charme der Westküste Possidis erleben. Das Hotel befindet sich in Familienbesitz und das zeigt sich in der Gastfreundlichkeit und Liebe zum Detail. Hier wird es dir definitiv an Nichts fehlen.

    a) Einzelzimmer
    b) Doppelzimmer
    c) 3-Personen-Zimmer

    blank

    In Griechenland bieten wir Dir eine “Kulinarische Rundumversorgung”. Nach einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, gibt es leckere lokale und internationale Speisen zum Mittag- und Abendessen. Wasser ist während des gesamten Camps inklusive. Um die Umwelt vor Plastikmüll zu bewahren, bring unbedingt deine Trinkflasche mit zum Camp (alternativ kannst  auch eine coole Trinkflasche über uns erwerben). 

    a) Frühstücksbuffet
    b) Mittagessen

    c) Dinnerbuffet

    blank

    Zwischen dem Flughafen Thessaloniki und unserem Camp bieten wir Transferservices an. Alle weiteren Infos dazu erhältst du dann im Buchungsprozess. Generell wird die An- und Abreise von Dir eigenständig organisiert. Wir sind gerne jederzeit bei der Suche nach geeigneten Flügen und/oder weiteren Transportmöglichkeiten behilflich – schreib uns dazu einfach eine E-Mail oder rufe durch. 

    Transferservice-Angebot ab Thessaloniki

    blank

    Außer Deiner privaten Spiel-Kleidung und Deinem privaten Equipment stellen wir alles, was Du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst Du über uns Wasser für das Training zum selbstabfüllen. Damit Du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir Dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

    Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche

    blank

    Wenn du nach deinem Training noch Kraft und Lust hast die Gegend zu erkunden, sind wir die gerne behilflich. Eine Weinprobe in einem nahegelegenen Weingut, eine Fahrt nach Thessaloniki zum Shoppen oder ein abendlicher Ausflug zum traditionsreichen Dorf Afytos sind nur einige der Optionen. Aber auch im Resort selbst ist für die Unterhaltung am Abend bestens gesorgt.

    Ausflüge, Abschlussparty


    Du möchtest dich fürs Beachcamp in Possidi anmelden?

    WICHTIG: Die aufgelisteten Gesamtpreise sind pro Person angegeben und enthalten 1 Woche Beachvolleyballcamp (Bis zu 10 Beachvolleyball-Trainingseinheiten, 1x Athletik-, 1x Relax-, 1x Theorie-Einheit, Abschlussturnier und Free Play) inkl. 6 Übernachtungen mit Vollpension im Hotel.

    KategorieGesamtpreis pro Person
    Einzelzimmer mit Meerblick1.100 €
    Einzelzimmer mit Gartenblick1.070 €
    Doppelzimmer mit Meerblick860 €
    Doppelzimmer mit Gartenblick830 €
    3-Personen-Zimmer mit Meerblick800 €
    3-Personen-Zimmer mit Gartenblick770 €


    Du hast weitere Fragen? Lies weiter…