Current jobs at Beach me

We are always on the lookout for suitable people for our team in a wide variety of areas. Maybe you're the one!? If you would like to take on one of the jobs listed below, simply send us your CV and a letter of motivation to info@beachme.de . We will then get in touch with you as soon as possible. We are looking forward to your application!

blank

Coach - Beach Volleyball Camps

You want to become a Beach me Trainer? You enjoy beach volleyball and would like to develop as a trainer? Then we look forward to getting to know you. We offer all year round many beach volleyball projects as well as beach volleyball camps in other European countries and in Germany. If certain beach volleyball camp dates are particularly suitable for you, please let us know at the end of your cover letter.

blank

Staff Beach Volleyball Camps

For our beach volleyball camps at home and abroad we are looking for reliable people who will actively support us in our relaxed and pleasant working environment. You should have a certain amount of organizational skills, be self-confident, communicative and reliable. You will essentially support us in communicating with participants, as well as in setting up and dismantling the camp. You will also be responsible for planning and carrying out excursions and, if necessary, barkeeping.

blank

Staff- Hamburg

For our events in Hamburg we are looking for reliable people who will actively support us in our relaxed and pleasant working environment. These events mainly take place on weekends. Also here you should be above all communicative and reliable. Your tasks include communication and problem solving with participants, tournament organisation, setting up and dismantling the event, as well as logistics activities.

blank

Yoga - Physiotherapy

For our beach volleyball camps at home and abroad as well as our events in Hamburg we are always looking for yoga trainers and/or physiotherapists. If you have a lot of experience in one of these areas and are interested in working in our team, please contact us.

Aktuelle Jobs bei Beach me

Wir sind in den verschiedensten Bereichen immer wieder auf der Suche nach passenden Leuten für unser Team. Vielleicht bist Du ja der/die Richtige!? Falls du Lust hast, einen der unten aufgeführten Jobs zu übernehmen sende uns einfach deinen Lebenslauf sowie ein Motivationsschreiben an ino@beachme.de. Wir setzen uns dann zeitnah mit dir in Verbindung. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Coach – Beachvolleyball-Camps

Du hast Lust Beach me Trainer/in zu werden? Du hast Spaß am Beachvolleyball und möchtest Dich als Trainer/in weiterentwickeln? Dann freuen wir uns Dich kennenzulernen. Wir bieten das Ganze Jahr über viele Beachvolleyball-Projekte sowie Beachvolleyball-Camps im europäischen Ausland und in Deutschland an. Sollten bestimmte Beachvolleyballcamp-Zeiträume terminlich besonders gut für Dich geeignet sein, dann teile uns unbedingt diese/n Termin/e am Ende Deines Anschreiben mit. 

Staff– Beachvolleyball-Camps

Für unsere Beachvolleyball-Camps im In- und Ausland suchen wir zuverlässige Leute, die uns in unserem lockeren und angenehmen Arbeitsumfeld tatkräftig unterstützen. Hierfür solltest du ein gewisses Maß an Organisationsfähigkeit mitbringen, selbstbewusst Auftreten und Handeln, kommunikativ und zuverlässig sein. Du wirst uns im Wesentlichen bei der Kommunikation mit Teilnehmern, sowie beim Auf- und Abbau des Camps unterstützen. Auch das Planen und Durchführen von Ausflügen und ggf. etwas Barkeeping fällt in deinen Aufgabenbereich.

Staff– Hamburg

Für unsere Events in Hamburg suchen wir zuverlässige Leute, die uns in unserem lockeren und angenehmen Arbeitsumfeld tatkräftig unterstützen. Diese Events finden hauptsächlich an Wochenenden statt. Auch hier solltest du vor Allem kommunikativ und zuverlässig sein. Deine Aufgaben umfassen die Kommunikation und Problemlösung mit Teilnehmern, Turnierorganisation, Auf- und Abbau des Events, sowie Logistiktätigkeiten.

Yoga – Physiotherapie

Für unsere Beachvolleyball-Camps im In- und Ausland sowie unsere Events in Hamburg suchen wir immer wieder Yoga-TrainerInnen und/oder PhysiotherapeutenInnen. Solltest Du in einem der Bereiche viel Erfahrung besitzen und Interesse haben, in unserem Team mitzuwirken, dann melde Dich bei uns