Kids 'n Youth Beach Volleyball Camp
Germany, Freiburg im Breisgau



blank

Start & end of a week

  • Camp start: 23.08.2020 - Sunday 15:00 with the welcome and setting up tents together.
  • Camp end: 29.08.2020 - Saturday after breakfast

Beach volleyball action in Freiburg - The most important information

    blank

    Freiburg is known for its mild climate and many hours of sunshine. It is considered the sunniest city in Germany and therefore offers perfect beach volleyball flair. The city itself is also something special. The beautiful medieval city centre is crossed by small streams and invites you to stroll around.

    Beach volleyball is played on the fields of the Freiburg Gymnastics Team played. The modern facility with 6 fields is located directly at the Dreisam, so that it is always possible to cool down after a strenuous training.

    blank

    In Freiburg we find really optimal conditions for our children and youth beach volleyball camp. From Monday to Friday we train twice a day, once in the morning and once in the afternoon. In the mornings we work on the technique and the basics in small training groups and in the afternoons we train playfully or organize a small tournament. In addition, there is enough time for free play so that everyone has played enough beach volleyball in the evening.

    The daily program is far from over after the second training session. There is an outdoor swimming pool and a miniature golf course in the immediate vicinity. The campsite is also the perfect starting point for short walks and exploratory tours in the Black Forest. After a long day, we end the day together around the campfire or with parlour games.

    a) Training in the morning
    b) afternoon training
    c) Evening care

    blank

    No matter if beginner, intermediate or advanced level - at our camp in Freibug the children and teenagers get exactly what they need in training. We divide them into 4 training groups on site, so that they can train and play exactly at their respective skill level. In the morning we train, while in the afternoon we train and/or have different tournament modes.

    a) Beginner
    (b) Intermediate level
    (c) Advanced

    blank

    At the Dreisam we are in the camp with up to 32 participants and 3 supervisors/trainers. The group is deliberately chosen in this size, because we create an optimal environment for training, games, competitions, side events and above all a lot of fun. Suitable for children and teenagers aged 13-17 years.

    up to 32 participants* per week
    up to 3 carers* per week
    Suitable for children and young people aged 13-17 years

    blank

    The children and young people spend the night in tents on the nearby Campsite. The tents are set. You only have to bring your own sleeping bag. The campsite is the starting point for all activities during the week. After breakfast, the children and teenagers go to the beach volleyball courts together with their coaches and coaches. The facility is only a few minutes' walk from the campsite and the path leads directly along the Dreisam. The short walk is just the right thing to get your body going in the morning and prepare for training.

    Camping ground Hirzberg
    Tents are provided

    blank

    Breakfast is delivered directly to the campsite by the baker. It could not be easier. The children and teenagers get a selection of sandwiches and fresh fruit. For lunch there is either a self-prepared lunch package or all go together to the Hotel of the Freiburg Gymnastics Federation eat. A warm and delicious dinner is then served every day at the Freiburger Turnerschaft Hotel or a nearby restaurant.

    a) Breakfast
    b) Packed lunch or lunch
    c) Dinner

    blank

    Arrival and departure is generally organised independently. If the children and teenagers arrive alone by train, a pick up can be arranged if necessary, so that you can travel together by train (valid ticket required) from the station in Freiburg directly to the campsite. For help with planning or questions, please call or mail the Beach me office.

    Independent

    blank

    Apart from the private clothes/equipment we provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, the children and adolescents are given water for self-bottling training. So that they are well equipped for training, we recommend that you pack the following items:

    Headgear, Sunglasses & Sun Cream, Bathing shorts/tanktop or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle


    You want to register your child for the beach camp in Freiburg?

    1 week beach volleyball camp (10 training units of 90 minutes each - 15 hours of training plus free game and tournaments) with 6 overnight stays (tent is provided) and full board
    ⇒ 550 €


    Do you have any more questions? Read more...

Kids ‘n Youth Beachvolleyballcamp
Deutschland, Freiburg im Breisgau



blank

Start & Ende einer Woche

  • Camp-Start: 23.08.2020 – Sonntag 15:00 Uhr mit der Begrüßung und gemeinsamen Zelte aufbauen.
  • Camp-Ende: 29.08.2020 – Samstag nach dem Frühstück

Beachvolleyball-Action in Freiburg – Die wichtigsten Infos

    blank

    Freiburg ist bekannt für ein mildes Klima und viele Sonnenstunden. Es gilt als sonnigste Stadt Deutschlands und bietet somit perfektes Beachvolleyball Flair. Auch die Stadt selbst ist etwas Besonderes. Das wunderschöne mittelalterliche Stadtzentrum ist von kleinen Bächen durchzogen und lädt zum flanieren ein.

    Beachvolleyball wird auf den Feldern der Freiburger Turnerschaft gespielt. Die moderne Anlage mit 6 Feldern befindet sich direkt an der Dreisam, so dass es nach einem anstrengenden Training jederzeit möglich ist sich abzukühlen.

    blank

    In Freiburg finden wir wirklich optimale Bedingungen für unser Kinder- und Jugendlichen Beachvolleyball-Camp vor. Trainiert wird von Montag bis Freitag 2x Mal am Tag, einmal vormittags und einmal nachmittags. Vormittags wird in kleinen Trainingsgruppen gezielt an der Technik und den Grundlagen gearbeitet und am Nachmittag wird spielerisch trainiert oder ein kleines Turnier veranstaltet. Zusätzlich bleibt genug Zeit zum freien spielen, damit abends auch wirklich alle genug Beachvolleyball gespielt haben.

    Das Tagesprogramm ist nach dem zweiten Training noch lange nicht zu Ende. In der direkten Umgebung gibt es ein Freibad und eine Minigolf-Anlage. Der Campingplatz ist auch der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für kleine Wanderungen und Erkundungstouren im Schwarzwald. Nach einem langen Tag lassen wir den Tag zusammen am Lagerfeuer oder bei Gesellschaftsspielen ausklingen.

    a) Vormittags Training
    b) Nachmittags Training
    c) Abendbetreuung

    blank

    Egal ob Einsteiger, Mittleres Niveau oder Fortgeschritten – bei unserem Camp in Freibug bekommen die Kinder und Jugendlichen im Training genau das, was sie brauchen. Wir teilen vor Ort in 4 Trainingsgruppen ein, sodass genau auf der jeweiligen Könnensstufe trainiert und gespielt werden kann. Vormittags wird trainiert, während wir nachmittags trainieren und/oder unterschiedliche Turnier-Modi austragen.

    a) Beginner
    b) Mittleres Niveau
    c) Fortgeschritten

    blank

    An der Dreisam sind wir mit bis zu 32 Teilnehmern/Teilnehmerinnen und 3 Betreuern/Trainern im Camp. Die Gruppe ist bewusst in dieser Größe gewählt, weil wir somit eine optimale Umgebung für Training, Spielen, Wettkampf, Side-Events und vor allem eine Menge Spaß schaffen. Geeignet für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13-17 Jahren.

    bis zu 32 Teilnehmer*innen pro Woche
    bis zu 3 Betreuer*innen pro Woche
    Geeignet für Kinder und Jugendliche im Alter von 13-17 Jahren

    blank

    Die Kinder- und Jugendlichen übernachten in Zelten auf dem nahe gelegenen Campingplatz. Die Zelte werden gestellt. Es muss also lediglich der eigene Schlafsack mitgebracht werden. Der Campingplatz ist während der Woche Ausgangspunkt aller Aktivitäten. Nach dem Frühstück gehen die Kinder und Jugendlichen zusammen mit den Betreuern und Trainern zu den Beachvolleyballfeldern. Die Anlage ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Campingplatz entfernt und der Weg führt direkt an der Dreisam entlang. Der kurze Spaziergang ist genau das Richtige, um den Körper am Morgen in Schwung zu bringen und auf das Training vorzubereiten.

    Campingplatz Hirzberg
    Zelte werden gestellt

    blank

    Das Frühstück wird vom Bäcker direkt auf den Campingplatz geliefert. Einfacher geht es nicht. Die Kinder und Jugendlichen bekommen eine Auswahl an belegten Brötchen sowie frisches Obst. Zum Mittagessen gibt es entweder ein selbst zubereitetes Lunch-Paket oder es gehen alle gemeinsam im Hotel der Freiburger Turnerschaft essen. Ein warmes und leckeres Abendessen gibt es dann jeden Tag im Freiburger Turnerschaft Hotel oder in einer nahe gelegenen Gaststätte.

    a) Frühstück
    b) Lunch-Paket oder Mittagessen
    c) Abendessen

    blank

    Die An- sowie Abreise wird grundsätzlich eigenständig organisiert. Sollten die Kinder und Jugendlichen alleine mit dem Zug anreisen, kann ggf. eine Abholung organisiert werden, so dass man gemeinsam mit der Bahn (gültiges Ticket nötig) vom Bahnhof in Freiburg direkt zum Campingplatz fährt. Für Hilfe bei der Planung oder bei Fragen bitte einfach im Beach me Büro anrufen oder eine Mail schreiben.

    Eigenständig

    blank

    Außer der privaten Kleidung/Equipment stellen wir alles, was zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigt wird. Außerdem bekommen die Kinder und Jugendlichen Wasser für das Training zum selbstabfüllen. Damit sie bestens für das Training ausgerüstet sind, empfehlen wir dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

    Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche


    Du möchtest dein Kind bereits für das Beachcamp in Freiburg anmelden?

    1 Woche Beachvolleyball-Camp (10 Trainingseinheiten á 90 Minuten – Insgesamt 15 Stunden Training plus freies Spiel und Turniere) mit 6 Übernachtungen (Zelt wird gestellt) und Vollverpflegung 
    ⇒ 550 €


    Du hast weitere Fragen? Lies weiter…