COVID-19 | Options & Guidelines 2G

We are all faced with special challenges due to the current situation. In our team, together with our partners and external help, we have developed the options & guidelines 2G, which should allow us to experience unforgettable beach volleyball moments together despite the given circumstances.

Of course, we all hope that the situation will improve soon. At the moment, however, it is more important than ever that we as a group treat each other responsibly and considerately and stick to certain things in our dealings with each other.

At this point it is important for us to emphasise that we only start a camp if your health is not directly endangered by the circumstances. We constantly adapt to the applicable local regulations.

That's why we deliberately chose 2G, as we believe it is currently the only way to offer safe beach volleyball camps. We are looking forward to our time together and are sure that we will make the best of it!

What is 2G?
2G means that only people who are fully vaccinated or recovered from COVID-19 infection are allowed to attend an event or venue.

How does it work with Beach me with the 2G?
At check-in, you will need to provide proof of your vaccination or convalescence.

Which camps will take place in 2022 under 2G conditions?
All camps except:
Portugal spring
Sardinia spring
Chalkidiki spring

!Important!
We reserve the right, under appropriate conditions, to also Options & Guidelines 2G plus implement.

blank
blank
blank

Options


blank

Your options if Beach me has to cancel a camp:

Especially in times like these, the decision to book a trip is fraught with many question marks and perceived risks. We at Beach me give you the promise that we always communicate honestly and transparently and treat your booking and your concerns as always fair and conscientiously. Should you decide to book a beach volleyball camp with us, we will show you all the options that are legally available to you even in the case of a cancellation by us.

Should we cancel a beach volleyball camp you have booked or should political decisions/restrictions make it impossible to hold a camp you have booked, we will therefore always provide you with the following options:

  • You can get a full refund of the amount of your booking with us (100% refund).
  • You can convert the amount of your booking with us into a voucher
  • You can make a rebooking to an alternative camp from us


blank

Your options if you need to cancel a camp:

With TravelSecure, we have a strong partner at our side who provides you with additional protection when booking our camps and events in times of COVID-19. In addition to travel cancellation and interruption insurance, TravelSecure now also offers a Corona protection policy. Here you are also covered in case of suspected Corona (COVID-19), infection with Corona (COVID-19) and subsequent domestic quarantine. Please check first which trip or event you would like to book with us so that you know directly what costs you will incur, so that you can then calculate your fee for the trip cancellation insurance and the Corona cover. We are happy to help you with this, just contact us via info@beachme.de.

  • Travel cancellation insurance
  • Trip interruption insurance
  • Protection against infection
  • Safeguard for quarantine regulation

Important: If you book via the link TravelSecure we receive a commission from Beach me. If you want to get more detailed information, then the Standard page of Travel-Secure is the clearer option!


Guidelines

blank

Even under 2G conditions, health is of course paramount. Distance, hygiene and mutual consideration are the most important aspects here. We have all been allowed to get used to the different measures for a while. A beach volleyball camp is no exception. Distance rules should be observed, disinfectant is available at several stations and we ask you to bring your own mouth guard. In spite of all the circumstances, we want to have a nice and above all safe camp with you. Please note the information of the Robert Koch Institute

  • Wards with disinfectant
  • Observance of the distance rules
  • Observe RKI information
blank

All beach volleyball players love to stroll from court to court and watch their friends play. At our camps & events in 2022, the beach is equalised as much as possible. Of course, regulations vary from place to place and we are constantly adapting our camps to the currently applicable requirements of the federal states, states or counties. Therefore, details can still change on site. However, your safety always comes first in these plans.

  • Equalization of the beach volleyball court
blank

Of course, you can expect the usual high culinary standard at our camps (all-inclusive, full board or half board, depending on the camp location). Only the schedule may change slightly due to the prevailing hygiene conditions. All meals are taken in smaller separate groups, depending on the circumstances on site.

a) Breakfast buffet
b) Lunch buffet / packed lunch

c) Dinner buffet

blank

When travelling abroad, we also ask you to observe the current information and travel warnings of the respective countries and regions. You can find all the relevant information on the homepage of the Federal Foreign Office. Homepage of the Federal Foreign Office

  • Observe local instructions
  • Take note of information from the Foreign Office

 

blank

In addition to your private playing clothes, we ask you to pack masks and disinfectant. There will also be disinfection facilities on site. However, everyone is primarily responsible for this. The rest will be as usual. We will provide everything you need to play beach volleyball. In addition, we will provide you with water to fill up yourself for training (in the current situation, there may be differences depending on the location). Please also note our hygiene instructions at our drinking water stations). To ensure that you are well equipped for the training, we recommend that you pack the following items:

  • Mouthguard, disinfectant
  • Headgear, Sunglasses & Sun Cream, Bathing shorts/tanktop or bikini/sports shirt, towel, water bottle
blank

The big party at the end of a camp week or a boisterous evening during a weekend is a highlight and simply belongs to a beach volleyball event. We also want to find ways and possibilities in the current times. Creativity is needed here to organise successful evenings within the framework of the applicable guidelines and regulations. Together with you, we will also master this challenge.

COVID-19 | Optionen & Richtlinien 2G

Wir alle werden aufgrund der aktuellen Lage vor besondere Herausforderungen gestellt. Wir haben bei uns im Team gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern und externer Hilfe die Optionen & Richtlinien 2G erarbeitet, die es trotz der gegebenen Umstände erlauben sollen, gemeinsam unvergessliche Beachvolleyball-Momente zu erleben.

Wir hoffen natürlich alle auf eine baldige Besserung der Lage. Aktuell ist es aber wichtiger denn je, dass wir als Gruppe verantwortungsbewusst und rücksichtsvoll miteinander umgehen und uns an bestimmte Dinge im Umgang miteinander halten.

An dieser Stelle ist es uns wichtig zu betonen, dass wir nur dann in ein Camp starten, wenn Deine Gesundheit durch die Umstände nicht unmittelbar gefährdet ist. Hierbei passen wir uns ständig an die geltenden Bestimmungen vor Ort an.

Deshalb haben wir uns bewusst für 2G entschieden, da es unserer Meinung nach aktuell die einzige Möglichkeit darstellt sichere Beachvolleyball-Camps anzubieten. Wir freuen uns auf die gemeinsame Zeit und sind uns sicher, dass wir zusammen das Beste daraus machen werden!

Was ist 2G?
2G bedeutet, dass nur Menschen zu einer Veranstaltung oder an einem Ort zugelassen sind, die vollständig geimpft oder von einer COVID-19-Infektion genesen sind.

Wie funktioniert das bei Beach me mit dem 2G?
Beim Check-In müsst ihr entsprechende Nachweise über euren Impfschutz bzw. eure Genesung erbringen. 

Welche Camps finden in 2022 unter 2G – Bedingungen statt?
Alle Camps außer:
Portugal Frühjahr
Sardinien Frühjahr
Chalkidiki Frühjahr

!Wichtig! 
Wir behalten uns vor unter entsprechenden Bedingungen auch die Optionen & Richtlinien 2G plus umzusetzen.

blank
blank
blank

Optionen


blank

Deine Optionen falls Beach me ein Camp absagen muss:

Gerade in Zeiten wie diesen ist die Entscheidung für eine Reisebuchung mit vielen Fragezeichen und vermeintlichen Risiken behaftet. Wir von Beach me geben Dir auch an dieser Stelle das Versprechen, dass wir immer ehrlich und transparent kommunizieren und Deine Buchung sowie Deine Anliegen wie immer fair und gewissenhaft behandeln. Solltest Du Dich dazu entscheiden bei uns ein Beachvolleyball-Camp zu buchen, zeigen wir Dir auch im Falle einer Absage durch uns alle Optionen auf, die Dir rechtlich zur Verfügung stehen.

Sollten wir ein von Dir gebuchtes Beachvolleyball-Camp absagen oder sollten politische Entscheidungen/Restriktionen die Durchführung eines von Dir gebuchten Camps unmöglich machen, stellen wir Dir daher immer folgende Optionen zur Verfügung:

  • Du kannst den Betrag Deiner Buchung bei uns vollständig zurückerstattet bekommen (100% Rückzahlung)
  • Du kannst den Betrag Deiner Buchung bei uns in einen Gutschein umwandeln
  • Du kannst eine Umbuchung auf ein alternatives Camp von uns vornehmen


blank

Deine Optionen, falls Du ein Camp absagen musst:

Mit TravelSecure haben wir einen starken Partner an unserer Seite, der Dich bei Deiner Buchung unserer Camps & Events in Zeiten von COVID-19 zusätzlich absichert. Neben einer Reiserücktritt- bzw. Reiseabbruchversicherung, bietet TravelSecure jetzt auch den Corona-Schutzbrief an. Hier wirst Du auch bei Verdacht auf Corona (COVID-19), bei Infektion mit Corona (COVID-19) und daraus folgender häuslicher Quarantäne abgesichert. Bitte schaue zuerst, welche Reise, welches Event du bei uns buchen möchtest So weißt Du direkt welche Kosten auf Dich zukommen, damit Du dann deine Gebühr für die Reiserücktritt- bzw. Reiseabbruchversicherung & den Corona-Schutzbrief kalkulieren kannst. Gerne helfen wir Dir dabei, kontaktiere uns einfach via info@beachme.de

  • Reiserücktrittversicherung
  • Reiseabbruchversicherung
  • Absicherung bei Infektion
  • Absicherung bei Quarantäne-Verordnung

Wichtig: Wenn du über den Link TravelSecure  buchst, dann erhalten wir von Beach me eine Provision. Wenn du dich umfassender informieren möchtest, dann ist die Standard-Seite von Travel-Secure die übersichtlichere Variante!


Richtlinien

blank

Auch unter 2G Bedingungen steht die Gesundheit natürlich über Allem. Abstand, Hygiene und gegenseitige Rücksichtnahme sind hierbei die wichtigsten Aspekte. Wir alle durften uns schon eine Weile an die verschiedenen Maßnahmen gewöhnen. Auch ein Beachvolleyballcamp ist hier keine Ausnahme. Abstandsregeln sollen beachtet werden, Desinfektionsmittel steht an mehreren Stationen zur Verfügung und wir bitten Dich einen eigenen Mundschutz mitzubringen. So wollen wir trotz aller Umstände ein schönes und vor Allem sicheres Camp mit dir erleben. Bitte beachte die Hinweise des Robert Koch Instituts

  • Stationen mit Desinfektionsmittel
  • Beachtung der Abstandsregeln
  • Infos des RKI beachten
blank

Alle Beachvolleyballer lieben es, von Court zu Court zu schlendern und Freunden beim Beachen zuzuschauen. Bei unseren Camps & Events in 2022 wird der Strand so gut es geht entzerrt.  Die Bestimmungen sind von Ort zu Ort natürlich unterschiedlich und wir passen unsere Camps ständig an die aktuell geltenden Vorgaben der Länder, Bundesländer oder Landkreise an. Daher können sich Einzelheiten vor Ort noch ändern. Deine Sicherheit steht bei diesen Planungen aber jederzeit an erster Stelle.

  • Entzerrung der Beachvolleyballfläche
blank

Natürlich erwartet euch bei unseren Camps ein gewohnt hoher kulinarischer Standard (je nach Camp-Standort All incl., Vollpension oder Halbpension). Nur der Zeitplan kann sich aufgrund der vorherrschenden Hygienebedingungen ein wenig ändern. Alle Mahlzeiten werden entsprechend der Umstände vor Ort ggf. in kleineren separierten Gruppen eingenommen.

a) Frühstücksbuffet
b) Mittagsbuffet / Lunchpaket

c) Dinnerbuffet

blank

Für Reisen in das Ausland bitten wir dich außerdem die aktuellen Hinweise und Reisewarnungen der jeweiligen Länder und Regionen zu beachten. Alle Informationen dazu findest du auf der Homepage des Auswärtigen Amtes.” Homepage des Auswärtigen Amtes

  • Lokale Hinweise beachten
  • Infos des Auswärtigen Amtes beachten

 

blank

Zusätzlich zu deiner privaten Spielkleidung bitten wir dich Masken, sowie Desinfektionsmittel mit einzupacken. Es wird auch vor Ort Desinfektionsmöglichkeiten geben. Dennoch ist in erster Linie jede/r selbst dafür verantwortlich. Der Rest läuft wie gewohnt. Wir stellen alles, was Du zum Beachvolleyballspielen benötigst. Außerdem bekommst Du über uns Wasser für das Training zum Selbstabfüllen (in der aktuellen Situation kann es hier je nach Standort zu Unterschieden kommen. Bitte beachte auch unsere Hygienehinweise an unseren Trinkwasserstationen). Damit Du persönlich bestens für das Training ausgerüstet bist, empfehlen wir Dir folgende Dinge einzupacken:

  • Mundschutz, Desinfektionsmittel
  • Kopfbedeckung, Sonnenbrille & Sonnencreme, Badeshorts/Tanktop bzw. Bikini/Sportshirt, Handtuch, Trinkflasche
blank

Die große Party am Ende einer Campwoche oder ein ausgelassener Abend während eines Wochenendes ist ein Highlight und gehört einfach mit zu einem Beachvolleyball-Event. Auch in den aktuellen Zeiten wollen wir Wege und Möglichkeiten finden. Hier ist Kreativität gefragt, um im Rahmen der geltenden Richtlinien und Bestimmungen gelungene Abende zu veranstalten. Zusammen mit euch werden wir auch diese Herausforderung meistern.